BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

segunda-feira, 18 de agosto de 2008

Cross Examination - Menace II Sobriety (2008)

Cross Examination - Menace II Sobriety (2008)


Band: Cross Examination
Album: Menace II Sobriety
Genre: Thrash Metal/Crossover
Origin: USA
Format: mp3@VBR225kbps
Size: 39MB

1. Return Of The Shredder 01:55
2. Maximum Overchill 01:44
3. Necroponics 02:29
4. Unlimited Chainsaw 01:15
5. Arson Party Squad 02:51
6. Collateral Jam-Age 02:19
7. Thrashin' For The Cash In (Royalty Check) 01:35
8. Raid Your Fridge 00:57
9. Menace To Sobriety 02:22
10. Blackout 03:11
11. Operation Devastation 01:06
12. The Wimp Chipper 03:32

Total playing time 25:16

Prison Inside

Sem comentários: