BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

segunda-feira, 18 de agosto de 2008

Menahem - Angels And Shadows (2008)

Menahem - Angels And Shadows (2008)


Band: Menahem
Album: Angels And Shadows
Genre: Progressive Metal
Origin: Brazil
Info: CD-Rip/320 kbps
Size: 138MB

1. Intro 00:32
2. Angels And Shadows 05:49
3. Escape 05:03
4. New Chance 05:14
5. Promise 06:49
6. Prision Without Walls 05:02
7. Freedom 06:38
8. Ocean Of Tears 06:01
9. Trip Beyond Of Mind 06:11
10. Creed 02:33
11. Your Pain 05:29
12. Suicidal Trend 07:27

Total playing time 01:02:41

Prison Inside

Sem comentários: