BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 13 de agosto de 2008

Debauchery - Continue To Kill (2008)

Debauchery - Continue To Kill (2008)

Artist: Debauchery
Album: Continue To Kill
Year: 2008
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Germany
Size: 106Mb

1. It Pleases Us To Kill 00:46
2. Blood God Rising 04:00
3. Continue To Kill 03:03
4. Faith And Fire 03:00
5. Hard Rocking 03:15
6. Apostle Of War 03:24
7. Worship The Violence 03:33
8. King Of Killing 03:01
9. Angel Of Death 04:52
10. Warfare 03:22
11. Cuntkiller 02:52
12. Mincing Machine 02:49
13. Metal On Metal 03:08
14. Walking Glory Roads 03:28

Total playing time 44:33

Sem comentários: