BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 13 de agosto de 2008

Hate Squad - Degüello Wartunes (2008)

Hate Squad - Degüello Wartunes (2008)
Band: Hate Squad
Album: Degüello Wartunes
Genre: Thrash Metal
Origin: Germany
Size: 78MB

1. Degüello Wartunes 03:48
2. Rise Up 03:39
3. Killing Spree 03:59
4. At The End Alone 05:26
5. Anger From The Gutter 04:21
6. Aggro Manticore 03:33
7. Never Surrender...Die Fighting! 04:56
8. My War 03:25
9. Shank 04:30
10. Hannover H8core 03:47
11. Rivers Of Blood 06:02

Total playing time 47:26


Sem comentários: