BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quarta-feira, 13 de agosto de 2008

Vitam et Mortem - Commanding The Obscure Imperius (2008)

Vitam et Mortem - Commanding The Obscure Imperius (2008)

Band: Vitam et Mortem
Album: Commanding The Obscure Imperius
Genre: Death Metal
Origin: Colombia
Info: [Mp3//VBR//44100Hz Stereo]
Size: 70MB

1. Sacritecathon 01:39
2. Mictecacihuatl I Invoke Her 02:48
3. Sexual Cult 03:26
4. Satan My Force 04:09
5. Looking My Decomposition 02:49
6. Revelation Of Thoth 03:33
7. Crossed Of Extermination 02:48
8. I Am The Next Dead 03:31
9. Cadaverous Putrefaction 03:58
10. Nation Of Suffering 02:26
11. Commanding The Obscure Imperius 05:11
12. Yo Soy El Siguiente Muerto (Bonus Track) 03:30
13. Nacion De Sufrimiento (Bonus Track) 02:27

Total playing time 42:15

Sem comentários: