BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

quinta-feira, 16 de outubro de 2008

StoneLake - Uncharted Souls (2008)

StoneLake - Uncharted Souls (2008)

Band: StoneLake
Album: Uncharted Souls
Genre: Melodic Heavy Metal
Country: Sweden
Format: mp3@CBR320kbps
Size: 76Mb

1. Uncharted Souls 05:28
2. Pain and Hunger 04:43
3. (Tonight) Your're Beyond the Shadows 04:20
4. Higher 05:26
5. Glory Days 03:26
6. Don't Leave Me Behind 03:57
7. Rockin' Down the Walls 03:32
8. Miracle 04:56
9. Eyes of the World 03:53
10. White Flame 03:54
11. Saint or Evil (Bonustrack) 05:24
12. Wonderland (Bonustrack) 04:47

Total playing time 53:46

Sem comentários: