BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

domingo, 28 de dezembro de 2008

Silverlane - My Inner Demon (2009)

Silverlane - My Inner Demon (2009)


Band: Silverlane
Album: My Inner Demon
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Origin: Germany
Size: 77MB

1. Wings Of Eternity 05:26
2. Miracle 03:26
3. The Flight Of Icarus 04:37
4. The Taste Of Sin 03:36
5. My Inner Demon 07:19
6. Tears Of Pain 04:17
7. In The Desert 00:58
8. Kingdom Of Sand 05:20
9. Full Moon 03:27
10. Serenade Of Wind 02:14
11. The Dark Storm 04:10
12. Slowly 04:27

Total playing time 49:11

Pass :

Sem comentários: