BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

terça-feira, 23 de dezembro de 2008

Winterborn - Farewell to Saints (2008)

Winterborn - Farewell to Saints (2008)


Band: Winterborn
Album: Farewell to Saints
Genre: Melodic Heavy Metal
Origin: Finland
Format: mp3@VBR234kbps
Size: 98MB

1. Black rain 04:54
2. Chaos dwells within 04:25
3. Seven deadly sins 05:09
4. Overture 1939 03:16
5. The winter war 05:29
6. The land of the free 06:09
7. Emptiness inside 06:48
8. Nightfall symphony 05:28
9. Another world 10:22
10. Last man standing 03:45
11. Forever gone 03:16

Total playing time 59:01

Sem comentários: