BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sexta-feira, 23 de janeiro de 2009

Abrogation - Sarggeburt (2009)

Abrogation - Sarggeburt (2009)


Artist: Abrogation
Album: Sarggeburt
Year: 2009
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Germany
Size: 82MB

1. Sarggeburt 05:45
2. Eisenketzer 03:16
3. Sndenbock 03:12
4. Das Schwert des Propheten 04:18
5. Fegefeuer 05:07
6. Wechselbalg 03:26
7. Totensammler 03:09
8. Seelenverkufer 03:52
9. Der Wurm des Zweifels 03:16
10. Ich bin der Sieg 03:23
11. Eine frs Feuer 05:01
12. Hans Eisenbeiss 04:06
13. Eisenmtze (Bonus) 04:30

Total playing time 52:21

Sem comentários: