BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sexta-feira, 23 de janeiro de 2009

Dark Fury - The Price of Treason (2009)

Dark Fury - The Price of Treason (2009)


Artist: Dark Fury
Album: The Price of Treason
Year: January 1st, 2009
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Poland
Size: 71MB

1. Symbols of Rcae 03:11
2. The Killer of Your Blood 03:33
3. In Front of Firing Squad 03:22
4. On the Way You Pass 03:37
5. The Pain of Purification 02:55
6. The Unylieding 03:23
7. Seven Candles 04:18
8. Storm! 03:26
9. The Vermin of Our Times 04:13
10. The Song of Treading Death 03:53
11. The Taste of Past Days 03:58
12. The Price of Treason 04:59

Total playing time 44:50

Sem comentários: