BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sábado, 14 de março de 2009

Celesty - Vendetta (2009)

Celesty - Vendetta (2009)


Artist: Celesty
Album: Vendetta
Year: March 11th, 2009
Genre: Epic Power Metal
Country: Finland
Size: 104Mb

1. Prelude for Vendetta 01:26
2. Euphoric Dream 05:02
3. Greed & Vanity 04:16
4. Like Warriors 04:44
5. Autumn Leaves 04:06
6. Feared by Dawn 04:53
7. Lord (Of This Kingdom) 05:00
8. New Sin 05:27
9. Dark Emotions 05:16
10. Fading Away 03:59
11. Legacy of Hate pt.3 14:06

Total playing time 58:15

Sem comentários: