BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

sábado, 14 de março de 2009

Semlah - Semlah (2009)

Semlah - Semlah (2009)


Artist: Semlah
Album: Semlah
Year: March 27th, 2009
Genre: Doom Metal
Country: Sweden
Size: 95Mb

1. From The Seat Of False Judgement 01:35
2. Path Of A Waning Moon 03:34
3. Axioms Of Life 08:17
4. Perennial Movement III 06:51
5. Machination 03:43
6. Manifestations Obscure 04:54
7. Perennial Movement II 04:14
8. Frayed Wings 05:20
9. Beyond Salvation 07:47
10. My Spirits Fail 06:35
11. Havoc 06:45

Total playing time 59:35

Sem comentários: