BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

segunda-feira, 23 de março de 2009

Empty Grace - Subterranean Soul's March (2009)

Empty Grace - Subterranean Soul's March (2009)


Artist: Empty Grace
Album: Subterranean Soul's March
Year: 2009
Genre: Death/Black Metal
Country: Brazil
Size: 80Mb

1. Rotten Reflections 03:18
2. Faith's Owners 03:38
3. Distorted Visions Of God 04:01
4. Sacrifice The Holy Man 04:46
5. Bloody Battles In Great Field 04:49
6. Surrounded By Suffering 04:27
7. Rising In Blood 03:21
8. Perpetual Blasphemy 04:23
9. Subterranean Soul's March 02:58
10. Concerning The Humanity 04:35
11. Blasphemous Creations 03:40

Total playing time 43:56

Sem comentários: