BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

segunda-feira, 23 de março de 2009

Rough Silk - A New Beginning (2009)

Rough Silk - A New Beginning (2009)


Artist: Rough Silk
Album: A New Beginning
Year: March 20th, 2009
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: Germany
Size: 130Mb

1. Temple Of Evil 04:57
2. Home Is Where The Pain Is 03:54
3. Reborn To Wait 04:17
4. The Roll Of The Dice 06:32
5. When The Circus Is Coming To Town 03:25
6. Sierra Madre 06:34
7. A New Beginning 05:15
8. Warpaint 03:50
9. Black Leather 04:05
10. We`ve Got A File On You 02:35
11. Deadline 03:40
12. We All Need Something To Hold On To In This Life 05:17
13. A Song For Hilmer 07:15

Total playing time 01:01:36

Sem comentários: