BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

domingo, 26 de abril de 2009

Dusks Embrace - Paradigm Shift (2009)

Dusks Embrace - Paradigm Shift (2009)


Artist: Dusks Embrace
Album: Paradigm Shift
Year: January 10th, 2009
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: USA
Size: 80Mb

1. Ragnarok 02:45
2. Failure Within 03:28
3. Desperate Solitude 03:46
4. Hollow Thoughts 04:50
5. Counting the Rosaries 03:59
6. Paradigm Shift 03:33
7. Reality's Thorn 03:34
8. Forever Morphing 04:45
9. Reverie 01:24
10. A Dark Revelation 03:36
11. Closure 04:44
12. Shadows in the Mist 01:56
13. Amongst the Fallen Ruins 06:52

Total playing time 49:07

Sem comentários: