BloodySoul!... and it's individual authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. All content on this site is linked to popular media hosting websites like Mediafire, uploaded by other parties that we are not responsible for. If you like what you're hearing go out and buy the albums, go to shows, buy merch, and just support the bands. This blog's primary purpose is for promotion of the music we love, not piracy.

domingo, 26 de abril de 2009

National Napalm Syndicate - Devolution Of Species (2009)

National Napalm Syndicate - Devolution Of Species (2009)


Artist: National Napalm Syndicate
Album: Devolution Of Species
Year: April 22nd, 2009
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Finland
Size: 99Mb

1. Aching Hunger 03:35
2. Fist In The Air 05:20
3. Dancing Days 04:46
4. Funeral Pyre 04:11
5. Legion 06:05
6. Die My Bride 02:58
7. Bite The Bullet 04:15
8. According To You 05:23
9. Burden Of Truth 03:01
10. The One You Warned Me Of 05:04


Sem comentários: